danaxfranchise.blogg.se

Demi lovato confident has it leaked
Demi lovato confident has it leaked












Here’s another thing about seeing Little Mix live, UNEXPECTED EXTENDED SING ALONG PARTS, BECAUSE YOU HAVE TO ADD FLARE SEPARATING IT FROM THE STUDIO VERSIONS! YAASSS! I saw LM open up for Demi’s Neon Lights tour in 2014 and they were phenomenal, but since the Get Weird album they have taken things up a few levels! Can’t say I know any more girl groups with a dance game anywhere near as strong! Which, THOROUGHLY gets me in Saterday-Night PJ dance party mood on a Tuesday! They then did Hair *EXTREME BOP OF POP BOPS* next and their first ever straight-outta-X-factor single Wings (did not expect that throwback!) and basically knocked the crowd senseless with DANCE SKILLS with a straight-up side of vocals! If you see these ladies live, they don’t play they WORK that stage to an almost-Beyonce-notch level of choreography! *gets killed within 5 minutes because their level of dance ability is IMMENSLY higher than mine*

#Demi lovato confident has it leaked how to#

(LIT)tle Mix! Oh Man, they know how to put on a fun show! They grabbed my ATTENTION! (I bet you’ve clicked off this blog by now.) by opening with Salute -THAT CATCHY-ASS FEMALE-EMPOWERMENT BOP!īRB I JUST GOT DRAFTED INTO THE LITTLE MIX DANCE ARMY! I can’t do any further commentary, because I ran into a problem and missed most of her set so all I really know is she was there and probably trustably good based on the 5H song. I haven’t really heard of her besides that she wrote No Way for Fifth Harmony. Victoria Monet was the first opening act. (Not exactly, because I always wait to buy tickets for good prices/in case I try and win them, but I freaking knew I’d get this!) Seeing the annoncement, going to get tickets like: STAY TUNED TOO! I have an extra Little Mix story!Īriana Grande is one of the most wonderful, magical, insanely-talented pop vocalists of our generation, (and I saw her Honeymoon Tour in 2015 and IT GAVE ME MY LIFE!) and Dangerous Woman is a QUALITY album, so when she announced this tour and then added EXTREMELY-UNDERRATED British Pop-Queen SuperGirlGroup Little Mix, I was like DONE, (Middle-Floor) TICKET IN CART, SHHHOOOOKK! On Tuesday February 14th 2016 I went to Ariana Grande’s Dangerous Woman Tour at the Bridgestone (known in my head as that-arena-I-hugged-Demi-Lovato-in-the-basement-of,but that’s a different story) Arena in Nashville Tennessee. HEY, I STILL DON’T HAVE A BAE, BUT MY VALENTINE’S DAY WAS FILLED WITH SLAY!












Demi lovato confident has it leaked